Official Fitness Journey Update: Month One

Fitness

On Monday, I revealed (on social media) the pounds I have lost since I started on my fitness journey last month. I have received so many encouraging words, inspirational thank-yous, and ample support for what I have accomplished so far.

Now, I’m am sharing this amazing news with all of my followers here on the Love Sparks Strength blog. After all, this blog is chronicling my fitness journey.

I am happy and excited to say that I have lost 15 (yes, 15) pounds. I have some more that I want to lose, but, I’m not focus so much on the number on the scale.

I’ll update you next month when I have my second-month check-in.

6 thoughts on “Official Fitness Journey Update: Month One

Leave a Reply

