April’s Fitness Challenge!

Fitness
(Photo Credit: Real College Student of Atlanta blog)

(Photo Credit: Real College Student of Atlanta blog)

Good Evening, Starting tomorrow, I will start this 30-Day Challenge promoted by the blogger at Real College Student of Atlanta. I feel myself falling into a plateau sort of speak and I need to mix things up a bit. I will still do my three days of strength training and my cardio every day. I am inviting my readers to join me on this challenge. All you would have to do is check in with me. (You can leave a comment on this post each day or week). So here’s to mixing it up and having fun! Much Love, Christina

4 thoughts on “April’s Fitness Challenge!

Leave a Reply

