My Women For One Story Submission

Spirituality
(Pic featured on WF1's website for #truthteller)

(Pic featured on WF1’s website for #truthteller)

About a month ago, I submitted my story entitled “My Letter to Anger”. It was probably one of the bravest thing I have done although my writing isn’t the best. I am so honored to be a #truthteller. This is part of my healing to becoming healthier mentally and spiritually. I hope you all enjoy this piece along with my fellow #truthtellers @PanacheDesai, @donMiguelRuiz, @AriannaHuff and 100s more!

Here is the link to “My Letter to Anger”:

http://womenforone.com/my-letter-to-anger-by-christina-stewart/

Much Love,

Christina

Leave a Reply

