Get It Moving Monday! Keep It Forward!

Peaceful Mind Peaceful Soul, Series, Spirituality
(Photo Credit: BecauseI'mAddicted Blog)

(Photo Credit: BecauseI’mAddicted Blog)

I’m starting this series entitled, Get It Moving Monday! We all need some motivation to get our week or day started. Mondays are known by many to be dreadful. I’m here to tell you that Mondays are actually the best day of the week for this particular reason:

You can start fresh this week. Whatever happened last week or during the weekend is done and over with. Be happy that this week is new for making change and progress.

Here’s a little inspiration from Mrs. Joyce Meyer:

IMG_0785

What is one thing that you are going to do to make your Monday a success?

For me, I will finish up my resume and cover letter that I’ve put aside. A job is just not going to call me and say, “You’re hired”. I have to go out there and make it happen.

We are all brave souls! We got this with God on our side of course! Happy Monday and be blessed y’all!

(A little pick me up song for those struggling to get started with your day)

Much Love,

Christina

One thought on “Get It Moving Monday! Keep It Forward!

Leave a Reply

